Irania Quintero

IMG_2545I am currently a college freshman taking courses to eventually transfer to a four-year university. My main goal is to become involved in professional sports and their public relations. Apart from my studies, I spend a lot of time with my family and at work. I have three brothers and one sister. My mom is a big part of what keeps me going to be the best version of myself. I was a section editor for my high school news paper and hope to have time in the near future to become a member of the Talon Marks staff.

Leave a Reply

