Noah Vasquez

IMG_20150614_195527-1I am 18 years old and the oldest brother out of three kids. The two younger sisters I have are sort of hell raisers, but I love them very much and there names are Nicole and Natalie. I went to Downey High School and played wide receiver for the football team for 3 years. Two reasons I joined the football team is because I didn’t have to go to P.E. classes and because I love the sport. Currently I have a part-time job with YouTube, making money for making videos. Currently I don’t have a major, but I’m looking for one. Lastly, what I want to be when I grow up is probably a Police Officer.

Leave a Reply

