Francisco’s Reflection

Group projects are usually pretty hard to do, but this blog project actually went really smooth. My group members and I worked really hard throughout the process. My group members made it really easy to find all their links for the bibliography, which was extremely helpful in getting it done. We all also worked very efficiently in getting the history portion done. Within one day of starting the history part, we were about done which I thought was great. I also enjoyed this project because of how informative it was. I learned how the press was effected throughout many wars in many eras. Personally, I did more research on the civil war, so that was my favorite part to write about. Also, getting to learn word press was helpful and I believe it’s something I will continue to work with even after our class is over. I feel that by setting up this site I’ve actually learned a lot about a future in online journalism and what it takes to keep a blog running.

Leave a Reply

