Vanessa Mayorga Reflection

The History Game was one of my favorite projects. I have always wanted to learn how to created my own website to blog on. I also could not have been apart of a better team. We all helped and contributed equally with everything and there is no doubt that we were a great team and could count on each other. I created my own personal biography as well as the information on the Korean War. Noah and I contributed to the Game; from creating the actual questions to creating the link and the summary. I learned so much from each war and think this was a great and effective way to research journalism amongst each Era.

Leave a Reply

