Kyle Shramek Reflection

I think my favorite part about this project was actually working on a group project that was enjoyable. Almost every other group assignment I’ve ever been in has been one big confusing mess, with people who didn’t want to be involved. I feel like my group members were very like-minded people with the determination and will power it took to get this project done. I learned how to start a new website from scratch and essentially how to pave the way for the journalism career I aspire to one day achieve. This project was fun, and I learned a lot from it. Definitely looking forward to the next one!

Leave a Reply

