Noah Vasquez Reflection

The thing I probably liked the most about this project was the game Vanessa and I made.  Making our era into a game can really help with study skills.  This was the first time I took part in making a website/blog running and I had lots of fun.  To be honest, I really didn’t care about the press during the wars the U.S. had.  But doing this project gave me an insight of what they had to go through to get press material back to the U.S. home-front.  Each war the press had many, many obstacles and they weren’t appreciated at all, but now they have my appreciation.  I feel that doing assignments with others is way better then doing them yourself and doing this project I realized I had the best.

Leave a Reply

